Firmendetails
  • YUYAO PHELP ELECTRIC APPLIANCE CO., LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Mittlerer Osten
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Zert:ISO9000
  • Beschreibung:Obst Mixer Entsafter Mixer,Obst Entsafter Maker,Haushalt Mixer
YUYAO PHELP ELECTRIC APPLIANCE CO., LTD Obst Mixer Entsafter Mixer,Obst Entsafter Maker,Haushalt Mixer
Title
  • Title
  • Alle
Online Service
http://de.citrusjuicerblender.comScannen zu besuchen

Mixer

Produktkategorie von Mixer, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Obst Mixer Entsafter Mixer , Obst Entsafter Maker Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Haushalt Mixer R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Tabelle Blender 1,5 L Kunststoff mit Grinder 350W/600W

Modell : JE-802B/D

Willkommen auf unserem Mischer zu besuchen! Unser Mischer ist Ihre beste Wahl als Küchenmaschine für Küchenbenutzung. Es hat sehr traditionell Outlook, seine Ursache auch sehr mobiles, die meisten Teile aus Sicherheits-Kunststoff wie PP, AS, ABS,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Tabelle der Blender 1,5 L 350W/600W Kunststoff

Modell : JE-802A/C

Hier sehen Sie die besten Table-Blender, es ist ein guter Saft-Hersteller und Rührgerät mit solchen attraktiven Outlook, kann es sein, eine wunderschöne Landschaft Ihrer Küche!Erstens Mal sehen die Details:Parameter: 220-240...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Mixer Lieferanten
Fahren Sie aus der Natur!

hier siehst du alle unsere Tisch-Mischer. Dieser ist mit transparenten Krug, entwickeln wir neue Modelle, die mit sehr Fasion sowie Glaskanne zu skizzieren. Diesein Sie sehen sehr tragbaren verursacht Sicherheit sind die meisten Teile aus Kunststoff wie PP, AS, ABS, die sind völlig entspricht dem Lebensmittelstandard.
ist darüber hinaus die Funktion sehr gut. Es hat viele strenge Tests durch, um die zuverlässige Zertifikate, wie z. B. GS, CE, RoHS, LFGB, CB, REACH, EMV, etc. zu bekommen und die Stichprobenprüfung muss während des gesamten Produktionsprozesses erfolgen, so dass die Qualität gewährleistet werden kann. Darüber hinaus bieten wir 1 Jahr Zeit für die Garantie der Produkte.
die Kapazität dieser Tabelle Blender ist 1,5 L, die perfekt für den familiären Gebrauch. Sie können auch die Gringer haben oder nicht. Mit unserer Tabelle Blender machen Sie mehr testy Lebensmittel nur in Ihrer Küche! Damit sind sie auf jeden Fall die beste Wahl von Ihrer Familie oder Ihren Alltag!
electric juicers

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 YUYAO PHELP ELECTRIC APPLIANCE CO., LTDAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Caroline Pan Ms. Caroline Pan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • YUYAO PHELP ELECTRIC APPLIANCE CO., LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:ISO9000
  • Description:Fruit Mixer Juicer Blender,Fruit Juicer Maker,Household Blender
YUYAO PHELP ELECTRIC APPLIANCE CO., LTD Fruit Mixer Juicer Blender,Fruit Juicer Maker,Household Blender
Home > Products > Blenders
Title
  • Title
  • All
Online Service
http://www.citrusjuicerblender.comScan to visit

Blenders

Product categories of Blenders, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fruit Mixer Juicer Blender, Fruit Juicer Maker suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Household Blender R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
Table Blender 1.5L Plastic with Grinder 350W/600W
Table Blender 1.5L Plastic with Grinder 350W/600W

Model No. : JE-802B/D

Welcom to visit our Blenders! Our Blenders is your best choice as food processor for kitchen use. It has very traditional outlook, It's also very protable cause most of the parts are made of safety plastic like PP, AS, ABS, which are totally...

China Fruit Mixer Juicer Blender of with CE
Table Blender 1.5L 350W/600W Plastic
Table Blender 1.5L 350W/600W Plastic

Model No. : JE-802A/C

Here you see the best Table Blender, It is such a good juice maker and food mixer, with such attractive outlook, it can be a beautiful landscape of your kitchen! Firstly, Let's see the details: Parameter: 220-240V/100-127VAC50/60Hz Modern Design...

China Manufacturer of Fruit Juicer Maker

China Blenders Suppliers

Drive from Nature!

table blender

Here you can see all of our Table Blenders. This one is with transparent jug, we are developing new models which with very fasion outline as well as glass jug. This one you see is very protable cause most of the parts are made of safety plastic like PP, AS, ABS, which are totally conforms to the food standard.

What's more, the function is very well. It has passed many strict tests to get the reliable certificates, such as GS, CE, RoHS, LFGB, CB, REACH, EMC, etc. and the sampling inspection must be done throughout the whole production process, so the quality can be assured. What's more, we provide 1 year period for the warranty of the products.

The capacity of this Table Blender is 1.5L, which is perfect for family use. You also can choose to have the gringer or not. With our Table Blender, you can make more testy food just in your kitchen! Thus they are definitely the best choice of your family or your daily life!

electric juicers

Copyright © 2018 YUYAO PHELP ELECTRIC APPLIANCE CO., LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Caroline Pan Ms. Caroline Pan
What can I do for you?